Best Swarovski and Kahles Optics Sale Latest Winner

Top Reviews


Sort

View the list below of all real, unbiased customer reviews on Scopelist. Find the next product you want to try, or just see what other people are saying. As always, you can Contact Us if you have any questions.

5

By Hans Ramm on June 18, 2024

top-review-icon

The Sig ZULU6 DHX 16x42 with the image stabilizer are amazing. I was very impressed how well they worked on my flats boat while fishing for reds. These are my new go to binoculars for hunting and fishing.

0 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?
Yes No


Write A Review
4

By J Scott on June 17, 2024

top-review-icon

Excellent glass, soft image on the high end though. Tracking and turrets are very nice. Color is an eye pleasing shade of FDE.

0 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?
Yes No


Write A Review
5

By Casey Bratten on June 17, 2024

top-review-icon

Great glass for the price point. Interchangeable eyecups ensure great fitment for my face. Lightweight enough to haul all day and clear enough to sit and glass for as long as needed.

0 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?
Yes No


Write A Review
4

By Greg Hilger on June 12, 2024

top-review-icon

I've two other Ultra Shot QD mount on other things and very happy, as well as other things from Sightmark. I got this for my newly acquired PTR91 so time will tell how it handles roller delayed .308, but I expect it will. Never had any problem with anything Sightmark other than my Wraith, which was my fault. I must have unknowingly busted the external charge/battery port somehow since I didn't even know I had. Within 2 weeks after sending my 2 year old unit back to Sightmark, I received an entire brand new upgraded Wraith free of charge in it's place. To say I'm happy with how they treated me would be an understatement, and has made me a continuing customer whenever it fits my needs. Four stars only because the Ultrashot I received was either a demo unit or return. The seals on the box were cut and and been gone through, the included battery had already been installed, so someone was messing with it before I got it which kind of sucks. Wish they had disclosed that before buying, but at least I know Sightmark will make it right if there is an issue.

2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?
Yes No


Write A Review
5

By Jon Walrath on June 9, 2024

top-review-icon

This is an amazing chassis and a high-end chassis for the money! The quality is top-notch with a solid folding stock. The adjustments for the check piece and length of pull is seamless. The trigger guard and grip can move forward and back to customize the shooting experience for the shooter. I get compliments every time I'm at the range. On a side note, Cadex Defense uses Barlein barrels for amazing accuracy as well.

0 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?
Yes No


Write A Review
5

By Edward Holmes on June 7, 2024

top-review-icon

Excellent product, glass clarity is spectacular, very satisfied

0 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?
Yes No


Write A Review
5

By Charles Rosche on June 7, 2024

top-review-icon

best price available, fast shipping. mounted on turkey shotgun but won't site in until next spring. Would recommend this purchase to others.

0 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?
Yes No


Write A Review
5

By Miller on June 7, 2024

top-review-icon

Best price, Fast shipping. I won't buy anywhere else!

0 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?
Yes No


Write A Review
5

By Christopher Cavalier on May 24, 2024

top-review-icon

High quality equipment. Items were shipped quickly and arrived as described. Scopelist sales associates were very helpful throughout the buying process. I'm very happy with my purchase experience.

0 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?
Yes No


Write A Review
5

By Mark Ingle on May 23, 2024

top-review-icon

Worthy of all the five star reviews. Total game changer as I can now produce accurate trajectory charts. The Garmin has also given me an easy way to evaluate the quality of various ammo by instantly providing the velocity high/low range and standard deviation for a series of shots. I've always wanted a chronograph but didn't want to deal with the bulky, ridiculous rigs that are impossible or nearly impossible to use at most ranges. With the Garmin, just turn it on, set in the vicinity of your muzzle, and start shooting. The cell phone app also works seamlessly with the Garmin and provides convenient data so you can catalog all the various ammo you use in each of your firearms.

0 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?
Yes No


Write A Review
5

By David Hall on May 22, 2024

top-review-icon

As usual the guys over at Scope List got me the best price on this item and were very helpful and fast. Item arrived very quickly via UPS. Solid product, works well. I love buying from these guys!

1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?
Yes No


Write A Review
5

By John Evans on May 22, 2024

top-review-icon

Great price with discount instead of paying state tax...Shipped Fast...Mounted it on my new Canik TTI Combat Turan...Can't wait to shoot it!

0 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?
Yes No


Write A Review
5

By desmond o'neill on May 22, 2024

top-review-icon

I wanted the 34x for 1 mile targets instead of 24x. It worked well! This is my 3rd Argos and they are very good value for the price. Clear glass and reticle lines. S'all I need.

4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?
Yes No


Write A Review
5

By Robert Leonard on May 17, 2024

top-review-icon

Amazing service and support, fast delivery, and the only source for RWS R50 and R100 in the country. Thanks to the team.

0 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?
Yes No


Write A Review
5

By David Calle on May 14, 2024

top-review-icon

Initial impression was fantastic. Very well packaged and fast shipping. The red dot it self looks and feels amazing. Can’t wait to go to the range. Thank you guys.

0 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?
Yes No


Write A Review
5

By Brian Brusiewski on May 9, 2024

top-review-icon

Always wanted to try a March scope especially with the upgraded Glass over their standard glass on lesser models. Have to start out by saying some of the other glass I have which includes NF ATACR x2 and Sightron s8 Vortex Razor Gen III. So all these have excellent glass. So I mounted this scope up to my 6.5x300 weatherby and headed to the range. First impressions is just W.T.F. Holy cow super impressive FOV. None of my other scopes have this enormous FOV. Not sure if some are close to it but it FEELS like you see EVERYTHING. CRYSTAL CLEAR . COLORING is absolutely beautiful in every way. Very good eyebox and is pretty forgiveing too. I can say that the glass to me is better than my ATACR's and Sightron s8. I also feel my Sightron s8 has a smidgen better glass than my ATACR's too. But basically on par with each other. The only Glass that I am looking to compare this March FX High Master too is my Vortex Razor Gen III. That's easily the best glass I own but now I need to get this scope out with my Razor gen III and compare them at the same time. If your on the fence about this scope DONT BE. it will impress you like it did me. In my limited time so far I cannot believe how impressed I am with it. It's going to be a great comparison between the Razor Gen III and my March FX High Master. I can't wait to get these to scope on the range for a more detailed review.

1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?
Yes No


Write A Review
5

By Mark Redlich on May 4, 2024

top-review-icon

these sig p320 barrel are very hard to find and scopelist has them and at the BEST PRICE i ever seen .all there i tems are at GREAT PRICES

0 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?
Yes No


Write A Review
5

By Lance Kenyon on May 1, 2024

top-review-icon

For the price range, this scope is unbeatable. I have a lot of Alpha quality scopes, but this one is no disappointment at half the price of some others. This is my 2nd NF NX8 2.5-20x50, and both are great scopes for the price point. And these are my "cheap" scopes. I would buy another one in a heartbeat.

0 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?
Yes No


Write A Review
5

By James McClure on May 1, 2024

top-review-icon

Outstanding customer service! If you are in the market for the ultimate low light rifle scope, The S&B Polar is it. I'm a glass snob and nothing else in my safe can hang with it from a low light standpoint.

0 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?
Yes No


Write A Review
5

By Skeeter on April 30, 2024

top-review-icon

This is one awesome scope for the money! It’s as clear as scopes that cost twice as much money ! Crystal clear ! Very crisp turrets ! We shoot steel at 300yds with .22 with this scope no problems! Pick up the mirages just as good as lot more expensive scopes ! If you’re on a budget and are looking for a scope with a lot of features, take a look at this scope !!

2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?
Yes No


Write A Review
5

By Jared Rittenhouse on April 25, 2024

top-review-icon

Great optic. Great price. Fast shipping!

1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?
Yes No


Write A Review
5

By Benjamin Nordstrom on April 23, 2024

top-review-icon

Crystal clear glass and the turrets track accurately. The green dot is an amazing feature and allows me to focus more on my target while shooting. For my hunting needs, the tr22 can't be beat.

0 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?
Yes No


Write A Review
4

By Christopher Collins on April 18, 2024

top-review-icon

The sight was purchased for a new optics ready H&K pistol. It is solidly built and I really like the green reticle. The reticle can be adjusted from a dot to a ring or both. It points really easily and the optic is quickly within your field of view. The best feature is that it fits perfectly in the OEM slide cut. I really like that the iron sights are still visible through the glass and the low bore height helps with accuracy. The only dislike I could find is that the window is relatively small compared to many optics these days. Overall, I’m very happy with the purchase and I would recommend it to anyone with an optics ready vp9 or vp9sk.

0 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?
Yes No


Write A Review
5

By Andy Smith on April 18, 2024

top-review-icon

First of all the customer service is outstanding. Really, this is something so many companies really fail at but Scopelist excels in it. The send is not only do the understand the products they are selling but listen to the customer and do their best to match the product to the customer. Their return policy is top notch. Well explained and except for shipping not their fault everything worked as advertised. Honestly, im referring them to all of my friends.

0 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?
Yes No


Write A Review
5

By Bruce Schuetz on April 18, 2024

top-review-icon

This is my second Vortex Venom 5-25x56 It is a good clear bright scope with the 56mm objective and 34mm tube you get a lot of light and adjustment range. I mounted on a 22lr match target rifle and can punch holes in a 1/2 inch bullseye and see exactly where I hit at 50yds even 75yds. Quality features and contstruction that rival the highest end scopes, if you want to go a step up the Strike Eagle is a great choice, also the EBR-7C reticle is my favorite.

0 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?
Yes No


Write A Review
5

By Omar Suarez Solis on April 18, 2024

top-review-icon

I tried to purchase the same item from Amazon, the send me the wrong caliber, the box that is was pack in was four time the size of the box where the unit is boxed and the box for the Stoeger from ripped apart in a two-word definition a total "CF". You guys pack it correctly and it arrived in one piece..

0 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?
Yes No


Write A Review
5

By John Garrafa on April 18, 2024

top-review-icon

This scope is super nice for the price. It is well built and the images are super clean and crisp even when zoom is dialed up.

1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?
Yes No


Write A Review
5

By Brian B. on April 12, 2024

top-review-icon

A bright dot, easy to pick up. While compact, it feels substantial in the hand. I am using it as an offset rifle optic, but it came with a nice tall, sturdy mount in case I'd like to use it by itself.

0 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?
Yes No


Write A Review
5

By mark venia on April 9, 2024

top-review-icon

I buy optics exclusively through Scopelist. Always the best price, fast shipping and excellent customer service. They are very friendly & helpful.

0 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?
Yes No


Write A Review
5

By Teddy Climer on April 9, 2024

top-review-icon

I am very pleased easy to operate and hasn't missed a shot yet.

0 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?
Yes No


Write A Review
5

By Mike Gillmore on April 6, 2024

top-review-icon

All the reviews and information about this scope is not hype. It is clear, bright forgiving eyebox and bright throughout the illumination range. At the demo price this is the best thing out there. Beats the Xtr pro, t6xi, and stands for to toe with razor gen III. Just buy it

1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?
Yes No


Write A Review
5

By David Hall on April 5, 2024

top-review-icon

Very nice scope for the price. New to this area and the guys over at Scopelist were very helpful in guiding me to this purchase. I can’t recommend them enough.

0 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?
Yes No


Write A Review
5

By brandon corie on March 31, 2024

top-review-icon

It’s a combat unit. And it’s on one of my AK variants . ACOG is a proven optic. With multi decades of real service. Just buy it. Use it. And enjoy it.

0 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?
Yes No


Write A Review
5

By brandon corie on March 31, 2024

top-review-icon

I love green dots. This unit is a tank. My first MRO too. And you can use nvg. Solid unit from trijicon

0 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?
Yes No


Write A Review
5

By Arthur Taylor on March 31, 2024

top-review-icon

I like it. Clear glass, I can see where I hit the target at 50yrds. I would buy it again.

0 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?
Yes No


Write A Review
5

By Trey S on March 29, 2024

top-review-icon

Love this chrono. My Labradar did a solid job for many years but it always struggled in indoor ranges or with subsonic ammo. The Xero has been amazing. It's only missed two shots in the indoor range and none on the outdoor ranges. Syncing with the app on the phone has been a big plus, too. Battery life isn't close to the external battery on the Labradar, but not a big deal.

0 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?
Yes No


Write A Review
5

By Trey Stevens on March 29, 2024

top-review-icon

Very impressed with this red dot. Glass it's great, controls are placed will and easy to use, and Vortex finally took shake awake and sleep seriously so the battery life is world's better than previous red dots. Everybody who has shot with this red dot has enjoyed it. I have astigmatism and with some red dots I'll see two dots and/or a bloom but I don't have that issue with this red dot. Vortex really stepped up their red dot game.

1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?
Yes No


Write A Review
5

By John Reheis on March 29, 2024

top-review-icon

I just put one on my 14.5” Colt/Geissele M4 URGi and it incredible. This optic deserves more credit than it gets. For a GPR set up with reticle, size, and weight, is spot on. With a Scalarworks mount it came in basically the same as my Aimpoint & 3X magnifier setup, with a lot more capability. I’ve dialed and held mine out to 3, 4, and 500 yards so far. For something so small and light weight there has to be a the trade-off’s. I found I really had a fine adjust the diopter @ 1x to get a completely flat image at 25 yards an in. For a GPR/RECCE type system, it brings an incredible amount of capability to the table with the FC-DMx reticle.

0 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?
Yes No


Write A Review
5

By Will Newsom on March 28, 2024

top-review-icon

It’s a good all around 22 scope. I live on a small farm and use this rifle subsonic suppressed for varmints. I’m zeroed at 65 yard which puts me on prairie dog size steel at the 5 minute hash for 100 yards, 10 minutes for 125, 15 for 150 and 25 for 200. A couple things, the scope tube is shorter than the scope I replaced so I ended up having to but an extension ring to set the scope back enough. The other is the hash marks at the 5 minute increments would be easier to pick up if they were a bit wider. My eyes are 52 years old so your mileage will vary. Overall, an excellent scope for what I’m doing.

0 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?
Yes No


Write A Review
5

By Ronald Burner on March 28, 2024

top-review-icon

I have been using another brand of speed checking,MS, works well but changes point of impact and some times group size . The Xero works fantastic! No miss reads , small , easy to read and operate. Love the phone App , you are able to mark cold clean shots and make notes . So so easy to use . Where was this 380$ ago ? Oh well better late than never .

0 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?
Yes No


Write A Review
5

By Alik Love on March 27, 2024

top-review-icon

Amazing optic!!!!! Fits nicely on my Scar 20s Comes on out of the box almost dead on.

0 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?
Yes No


Write A Review
5

By Arthur Taylor on March 27, 2024

top-review-icon

Like new, clear glass ,easy to mount & sight in. Very good scope. Would buy again.

3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?
Yes No


Write A Review
5

By Brian Gray on March 27, 2024

top-review-icon

Purchased this scope on a recommendation from my long range shooting instructor. The price was the best I could find anywhere on line and the scope is awesome. Best scope I own, quite honestly I think it’s much better than the higher end vortex scopes I own. The support I received over the phone was top notch as well. Thank you!

0 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?
Yes No


Write A Review
5

By Brian Gray on March 27, 2024

top-review-icon

Purchased this scope on a recommendation from my long range shooting instructor. The price was the best I could find anywhere on line and the scope is awesome. Best scope I own, quite honestly I think it’s much better than the higher end vortex scopes I own. The support I received over the phone was top notch as well. Thank you!

0 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?
Yes No


Write A Review
5

By Mike Gillmore on March 21, 2024

top-review-icon

This doesn't cut mirage quite as well as the 7-35 AtacR but it is clear and bright. Good do all scope, great value on demo

0 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?
Yes No


Write A Review
5

By Bradford Van Noy on March 19, 2024

top-review-icon

Super Fast shipping. Great Optic. Put it on a TAVOR TS12 bullpup shotgun after removing Trujicon RMR. i LOVE THIS THING ! GOLD CIRCLE DOT IS AWESOME, AT NIGHT dial down the brightness and for me, works better than Grn or Red. Plus, this is a Solid piece of Gear, I've always worried about the expensive RMR getting banged up_ I know they are solid but still this Holosun appears built like a Tank. My first Holosun and certainly won't be the last. Bravo.

0 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?
Yes No


Write A Review
5

By Gary Demchuk on March 18, 2024

top-review-icon

I used Jewell triggers for many years. I no longer lament the passing of Jewell. the TriggerTech Diamond is not just better, it's far superior to jewell. A tip of the hat to "Scopelist" for affordable pricing and best customer service.

0 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?
Yes No


Write A Review
5

By Kelly Krueger on March 18, 2024

top-review-icon

Great glass, great 1x, decent eye box on 6x. Fantastic reticle. Not quite daylight bright illumination however pretty close. Overall fantastic, will probably get another

23 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?
Yes No


Write A Review
5

By John Clark on March 12, 2024

top-review-icon

ABSOLUTELY AWESOME!!!! This company is unquestionably the most top notch company I have ever dealt with and this scope is the best of the best. Totally and completely satisfied.

3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?
Yes No


Write A Review
5

By David Hall on March 12, 2024

top-review-icon

Excellent Red dot, light weight and sleek, it works well on my p365 and hellcat pro CCW. The guys at Scopelist are great at answering questions and giving you purchase advice, I recommend giving them a call if you are on the fence.

1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?
Yes No


Write A Review
5

By David Hall on March 11, 2024

top-review-icon

This eps carry unit is awesome and the guys over at Scopelist were very helpful at giving me advice to make the right purchase for my needs. I would buy again from them. This is my fourth purchase from Them and the experience has been great.

1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?
Yes No


Write A Review
5

By David Hall on March 11, 2024

top-review-icon

Fast and easy to order. Tyler and the crew are very helpful at giving practical purchase advice and the pricing they offer is hard to beat. I would buy again from them.

0 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?
Yes No


Write A Review
5

By David Hall on March 11, 2024

top-review-icon

Solid red dot for cc pistol at a reasonable price. The size is nice being so small to fit on your carry pistol. I would recommend any of the Holosun EPS Carry units.

0 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?
Yes No


Write A Review
4

By David Hall on March 11, 2024

top-review-icon

This Venom scope is a solid buy for the price if you are new to long range shooting and want to mount something on your AR to shoot 50-200 yards. It becomes hard to see the impact points when you reach 200 yards. Turrets work well with nice click sound, a little annoying you have to pull off the cover to change the left/right windage.

0 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?
Yes No


Write A Review
5

By Brian Bercovitz on March 7, 2024

top-review-icon

I enjoy the small form factor and the utility of the enclosed design. While the window is relatively small, the 6 MOA dot is so easy to pick up that it's no problem. It is an excellent design for a carry weapon.

1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?
Yes No


Write A Review
5

By Jon Walusiak on March 7, 2024

top-review-icon

Fast and Easy Order... A+ service!

1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?
Yes No


Write A Review
5

By Jon Walusiak on March 7, 2024

top-review-icon

Fast and Easy Install!! Exceptional Trigger!!!

1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?
Yes No


Write A Review
5

By Byron Russell on March 7, 2024

top-review-icon

Great optic! I put it on a TacSol X-Ring and it works great. The dot is crisp, the glass is clear, and the price is right. I couldn't be happier with my purchase.

0 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?
Yes No


Write A Review
5

By Drexel Rawlette on March 4, 2024

top-review-icon

So far I'm loving this scope. Turrets are nice and audible, and have been repeatable. I will say though the locking knob on the elevation was a bit stiff to turn out of the box but eventually got easier to turn after a couple trips to the range. The finish on the scope is a very nice flat black that's non reflective. Now to the most important part the glass. The image is phenomenal, very clear crisp bright image. In comparison to my $3,2000 Nightforce atacr 5-25x56 which definitely has really nice glass the Steiner t6xi edges it out, and that's not a easy task. With both scopes mounted on 308 precision bolt actions side by side I could spot my impacts and see a slight bit more detail on the gong looking through the Steiner at 600yds which I know is hard to except given the price difference. I'm loving the features of the reticle, and the center dot is sized perfect for precision shooting. My experience with Scopelist.com was 5 star, excellent prices, quick email order confirmation, and lightning speed shipping.

13 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?
Yes No


Write A Review
5

By Jason Hone on March 1, 2024

top-review-icon

This Gold circle dot really stands out! Love this sight, I now have purchased 2.

1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?
Yes No


Write A Review
5

By Mark Chambers on March 1, 2024

top-review-icon

Very nice binoculars. Clear optics. The range finder is extremely easy to use and results are obtained quickly and displayed quite clearly. Nice price AND customer service from Scopelist. Extremely pleased.

1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?
Yes No


Write A Review
5

By Christopher Jordan on February 21, 2024

top-review-icon

I love this scope more than life cereal itself. Great glass, I can see 7mm holes at 500 yards and plot them on my notepad for group analysis type stuff. It’s a simple tool, period. No gimmicks, no batteries, good tracking, good zero stop, and best of all amazing customer service! I sent an email asking if they would please give me a hint where to buy a flip open objection lens cover and they just mailed me one for free. I will definitely buy more Athlon products. I like the rings too. Also, one of my favorite reticles for the open center w tiny do. Great for accurate group shooting while doing load development. Also scopelisp seems to come up with some really great prices when you drop a couple expensive items into your cart together, ie garmin zero and scope or rifle and scope. Plus another 46$ off paying w Zelle was icing on the cake and I’m a big cake eater!

7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?
Yes No


Write A Review
5

By Chris f on February 21, 2024

top-review-icon

OMG. Life changing. Better than anything I could have ever imagined. What an insight into what’s happening during load development. So simple. I’ve logged over 200 shots and haven’t missed one yet! It automatically send all the data to your phone if the app is open. I’m the talk of the neighborhood now with all the ladies because they heard I have a small Chronograph!

24 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?
Yes No


Write A Review
5

By Jeff Sheedy on February 20, 2024

top-review-icon

Excellent scope and excellent customer service!!

0 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?
Yes No


Write A Review
5

By Jim Whitfield on February 13, 2024

top-review-icon

Having used multiple chronographs over 20 plus years, this is clearly the easiest and most convenient to use. Extremely easy to set up, and no problems with getting readings. I can't imagine using any other of my chronographs going forward. The only drawback is the price, but if you can afford it, there is nothing that compares to its functionality and ease of use.

21 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?
Yes No


Write A Review
5

By Jason Hone on February 8, 2024

top-review-icon

Great price and great quality! I love the golden circle-dot it does great in broad daylight. Love the solar panels and the looks, so i have already bought 2 of them!

3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?
Yes No


Write A Review
5

By Andrew Hasting on February 8, 2024

top-review-icon

The MX1 break was shipped fast and well packaged. I couldn't find this in-stock anywhere and not only did they have it, but at a great price too! I'll be shopping here more often.

0 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?
Yes No


Write A Review
5

By David Rucker on February 7, 2024

top-review-icon

Quality red dot well it’s Aimpoint!! And fast shipping as usual!!

3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?
Yes No


Write A Review
5

By Peter Laub on February 1, 2024

top-review-icon

Customer fell in love with my personal NX8 with TReMoR3 so I ordered this one for him. Once you understand how to use the wind dots and combined with the H59, forget dialing, use the grid and shoot.

1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?
Yes No


Write A Review
5

By Oliver Whaley on February 1, 2024

top-review-icon

Just awesome. Picks up every single shot whether braked or suppressed. No fuss. Very simple and easy to setup and use.

37 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?
Yes No


Write A Review
5

By Syed Hussain on February 1, 2024

top-review-icon

I love my eps carry mrs green. Very nice and sharp little green circle and a dot makes it fun to shoot and it suits better for my astigmatism eyes. If you have astigmatism you should try green first. I will recommend scopelist to everyone, shipping was very quick and the product is original for comparatively cheaper price.

0 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?
Yes No


Write A Review
5

By Samuel Alzate on January 30, 2024

top-review-icon

I was a little worried about this website being a scam solely due to the fact that the Cherry Bomb was sold out everywhere except here. And the price was decent. Thankfully, it was not a scam and shipping was quick. Thank you!

2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?
Yes No


Write A Review
5

By Eric Villarreal on January 29, 2024

top-review-icon

I didn’t even know Vortex made black Razor’s - love the color and Vortex quality. Razor’s are build like a tank - love them.

3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?
Yes No


Write A Review
5

By Derrick Boggs on January 29, 2024

top-review-icon

This product is awesome. I have been a fan of Era-Tac mounts for a while and this addition didn’t disappoint. Highly recommend if you’re looking at precision long range shooting.

0 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?
Yes No


Write A Review
5

By Scott Corrin on January 25, 2024

top-review-icon

This scope came fast and was a good deal on a demo unit. I can't even tell it was a demo. The box it was in had sealed plastic all around it. Glass is crystal clear. Everything works great.

9 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?
Yes No


Write A Review
5

By Joseph Smith on January 18, 2024

top-review-icon

This is the 6th Trigger Tech trigger that I have bought. I have never had any problems with any of them. Nice and crisp break with NO take up.

3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?
Yes No


Write A Review
5

By Aaron Firkins on January 18, 2024

top-review-icon

This is the third one of these triggers I have bought. I really like the trigger, you don’t have any creep and you can set it as light as you want. Well worth the money in my opinion. And I will buy more.

0 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?
Yes No


Write A Review
5

By Greg Lynch on January 15, 2024

top-review-icon

I can’t say enough about these pants. I’ve just now started investing in better quality hunting gear as I’ve gotten older. These pants are super warm, comfortable. The fit is a little large. I’m normally a 35 waist but 34 fits perfect with room to spare. I liked my first pair so much I ordered two more pairs. I will be hunting in these pants for the rest of my life.

1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?
Yes No


Write A Review
5

By Bryce Broyhill on January 12, 2024

top-review-icon

Holosun HE507K-GR X2, what a great sight. I put this on a S&W 22 mag pistol and love I compared to sights on the pistol. This makes target much easier to see.

0 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?
Yes No


Write A Review
5

By Bryan Rutters on January 12, 2024

top-review-icon

Excellent customer service and great price!! Product arrived in two days of ordering.

0 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?
Yes No


Write A Review
5

By Dale Havens on January 12, 2024

top-review-icon

Scope list gave me the best price super fast shipping arrived in prestige condition just what I needed thank you

0 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?
Yes No


Write A Review
5

By Martin on January 11, 2024

top-review-icon

Really nice quad-rail locks up tight & the rail diameter is perfect. I also like rail panels that came with it.

0 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?
Yes No


Write A Review
5

By Steven Doherty on January 8, 2024

top-review-icon

I have a few different night vision devices which perform well for their tasks. These Pulsar Thermal Binoculars are incredible. The detail is amazing even at longer distances. For hunting, surveillance, or enjoying these are amongst the best I have used. It's expensive but quality costs money. Scopelist paid the sales tax and shipped them in 2 days. Thanks for the great service.

1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?
Yes No


Write A Review
5

By Thor Sen on January 8, 2024

top-review-icon

Most definitely a worthwhile upgrade and investment - reduced trigger pull dramatically and literally “drop-in” could not be easier to accomplish.

0 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?
Yes No


Write A Review
5

By Aaron Semadeni on January 8, 2024

top-review-icon

Within minutes of completing my purchase (during business hours, not in the middle of the night;) I received a call from a salesman because he noticed the scope I was using is not listed on the compatible scopes. I told him I measured the outside diameter of my vortex scope that this was listed for and it was the same measurement as this scope (a Primary Arms LPVO). He explained to me what I should do if it didn't work out, and if it did to let them know and they can add it to the list of compatible scopes. It fits perfectly! I do not see any dimming from the sun shade while indoors, which was a concern of mine. There is solid material in the mesh: it's not some cheap flimsy thing. It attaches to my scope solidly as well. I doubt it will move if I got it rammed against a door frame during a CQB drill and will protect my scope lens. It is a little more money than the MK machining ARD lens that I have used before, but this Tenebraex is significantly more solid and feels like it attaches better. I wouldn't have any concerns using the MK machining one for hunting, but this Tenebraex is what I keep on my battle rifle for when it gets banged around.

1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?
Yes No


Write A Review
5

By Ryan Romander on January 5, 2024

top-review-icon

I was worried this was going to fit correctly and provide a clear, unobstructed, view. It is perfect. Fits just right and the view is incredible. Really does greatly reduce "flashing" from a distance. Very pleased.

1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?
Yes No


Write A Review
5

By Nat Chan on January 4, 2024

top-review-icon

tracking and shipping were great..Best Packing ever. The clarity of the glass is excellent. Best money I've ever spent on optics..Top shelf!! Never expected to own a Trijicon scope for this price!!!

0 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?
Yes No


Write A Review
5

By Ronnie Lee on January 3, 2024

top-review-icon

Tracking and shipping was second to none. Product was well packed and in the original sealed box. Would not hesitate to use again. Excellent price!

0 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?
Yes No


Write A Review
5

By Kristopher on January 3, 2024

top-review-icon

Don’t sleep on Meopta! The Optika line is superb for the price point. Field of view is good, edge-to-edge clarity, extremely forgiving and stable eye relief, minimal chromatic aberration, crisp and audible clicks on the turret adjustments, tracks well, and built like a tank. Meopta Optika scopes punch way above their price point. I own several and like them more than a lot of scopes that cost me two or three times as much. Get one! Or five!

4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?
Yes No


Write A Review
5

By John Ross on January 2, 2024

top-review-icon

Very nice optic with speedy delivery. Had an issue with the first one received and they took it back with no problem and shipped another one super fast. Great customer service along with a great product. Haven’t had a chance to mount it as I’m putting it together but sight functions as intended. I have several holosuns and this is a great addition especially for the price. It’s a no brainer if you’re looking for one.

2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?
Yes No


Write A Review
5

By Giles Almond on December 29, 2023

top-review-icon

This is my first scope beyond the standard 3x9 and so far I’m quite pleased. The optics and build quality are great. Love the reticle and the very adjustable illumination. Low light visibility is very good. Would not hesitate to order here again.

2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?
Yes No


Write A Review
5

By David Warren on December 28, 2023

top-review-icon

It's a Trigger Tech! It is the amazing quality that has always been provided by Trigger Tech but in Red, White and Blue celebrating Americas Independence. Love it!

0 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?
Yes No


Write A Review
5

By Lone Gunman on December 28, 2023

top-review-icon

I will confirm that this sunshade does fit the Meopta Optika6 56mm scopes, it's almost twice as long as the factory sunshade and the Bekini covers won't fit with it on, The finish matches pretty well too.

2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?
Yes No


Write A Review
5

By Lone Gunman on December 28, 2023

top-review-icon

This was my second 5-30x56 34mm Meopta Optika6 scope with the FFP MRAD reticle but I also own 5 of the Optika6 3-18x56 scopes with the same reticle, I bought this one for my other 308 AR so both AR10s have the same scope, Meopta has some amazing glass and their build quality is better than most in their price range.

1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?
Yes No


Write A Review
5

By Dean Smith on December 26, 2023

top-review-icon

Great, at a very good price.

0 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?
Yes No


Write A Review
5

By Chris Silva on December 26, 2023

top-review-icon

I unfortunately returned item but not due to scopelist or the item but my own mistake. Scopelist actually was one of the best companies I’ve ever ordered, they responded quickly were helpful and I never felt rushed or that I was bothering them with stupid questions. The only gripe I had was item was a little overpriced compared to other companies but I didn’t have to wait for months for my order to be shipped and all in all a great company to order from.

2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?
Yes No


Write A Review
5

By Eddie Sosaya on December 19, 2023

top-review-icon

Great pricing and quick shipping, I like the fact that you have to sign for the product. The red dot is my favorite.

0 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?
Yes No


Write A Review
5

By Michael Haselhorst on December 19, 2023

top-review-icon

Great scope and great company

2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?
Yes No


Write A Review
5

By John Cash on December 18, 2023

top-review-icon

So far it is good needs plenty of sunlight above 40 power but it is good on lower powers in low light. Easy to get on target very good clicks firm and precise adjustment. It is clear on all powers. It is on a Savage mod 12 target right bolt left port chambered in 30 BR.

3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?
Yes No


Write A Review
5

By Stan Hall on December 15, 2023

top-review-icon

This is an excellent deal on a beautiful piece of glass. This scope is rugged, well made, clear and bright, and I love this MRAD reticle. I have mounted this Meopta6 5-30x on a CZ 457 Pro Varmint which is my Factory class gun in ARA benchrest. The scope tracks accurately and the turrets are easy to use. The elevation turret locks into place with downward pressure to prevent unwanted movement. Just a pull up on the turret unlocks the elevation adjustment. The illuminated reticle has several settings and easily lights the crosshairs on the target in any light condition. Really pleased with this scope - and it may be silly but I like the idea of mounting a Czech scope on a Czech rifle! Well done Meopta!

3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?
Yes No


Write A Review
5

By Waytt Graham on December 12, 2023

top-review-icon

great product

2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?
Yes No


Write A Review
4

By Waytt Graham on December 12, 2023

top-review-icon

Best product till now

1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?
Yes No


Write A Review
5

By Erica Debogovich on December 11, 2023

top-review-icon

The magnifier works perfectly. Clear as crystal. The eye relief took some getting used to but that was more me learning it's position and how to do it. Zero issue installing and very sturdy. Well worth the price.

2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?
Yes No


Write A Review
5

By Ronald Almand on December 11, 2023

top-review-icon

I Purchased, this light new demo scope from night force, and I absolutely love it. Customer service was great. I would recommend this scope to anyone.

2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?
Yes No


Write A Review
5

By STEPHEN SHOAF on November 30, 2023

top-review-icon

This Trijicon SRO provides a fantastic field of view and ease of picking up the background beyond the sight. Lens is simply amazing and Scopelist had the absolute best price and shipped quick. I will be purchasing again. Thanks

1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?
Yes No


Write A Review
5

By Frank Edwards on November 25, 2023

top-review-icon

I really like these binoculars. A few weeks back, I was hunting with my son when a young buck walked out. In our state it is legal to shoot a buck with an unbranched antler regardless of inside spread. With my 10x42 dback binoculars, I could clearly see two points on one side. However, my son and I differed over whether the other side was unbranched. I was 90% sure that it was not, and he was convinced there was a point over there; so we didn’t shoot. I bought these in hopes that a pair of 12x binoculars would help with that type of decision in the future. After using these, I have no doubt they will. I have had really good luck with Athlon glass, and I have generally been very impressed. I don’t have a lot of experience with “high end” binoculars, but I do own scopes from Leupold, Zeiss, Swarovski and Leica. I have also had a chance to use these Athlons since purchasing. The glass is very clear. They feel substantial in my hands. They are not much heavier or bigger than my dback 10x42’s. They are way more detailed allowing me to see into dark areas and shade where my others could not make out detail. I could also look in the direction of the sun 30 minutes before sunset and the image was still detailed and not washed out. They allowed me to see well past legal shooting light. I would definitely recommend. These binoculars punch way above their price point. I believe they are the best deal going in a 12x at anywhere near the price.

7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?
Yes No


Write A Review
5

By DENNIS KNIGHT on November 25, 2023

top-review-icon

Hard to beat within this price range. The closest thing I can compare it to is the vortex venom. I feel like the light transmission and clarity are very comparable. The vortex may have a little bit better eye relief but the Athlon is a better value in my opinion. I love the APLR2 illuminated reticle. I have this same model on 2 rifles now.

7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?
Yes No


Write A Review
5

By Robert Pechnick on November 25, 2023

top-review-icon

A fantastic optic and an even better buying experience from the folks at ScopeList! I'd highly recommend both!

0 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?
Yes No


Write A Review
5

By Josh Forgie on November 24, 2023

top-review-icon

Great 1-6 scope for the best price I could find on the internet. Very fast shipping. This is the 2nd I have purchased from scopelist over the past few years. Keep up the great work and keep the prices low!

0 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?
Yes No


Write A Review
4

By Robert Rollins on November 23, 2023

top-review-icon

Works like it should. A little pricey

0 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?
Yes No


Write A Review
5

By Robert Rollins on November 23, 2023

top-review-icon

Easy installation

0 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?
Yes No


Write A Review
5

By Mark Higbee on November 22, 2023

top-review-icon

Great price, fast shipping

0 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?
Yes No


Write A Review
5

By Doug on November 14, 2023

top-review-icon

Exactly what I was looking for, at a fair price. Item was in like new condition.

1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?
Yes No


Write A Review
5

By Ronald Barr on November 10, 2023

top-review-icon

I received the Holoson 507 Comp-gr in green and have been shooting it several times at the range and love it. The large screen is excellent for getting on the target quickly, and the myrid of dot / circle options are perfect. Only took 5 minutes to mount on my Walther PDP Pro SD. I ordered from Scopelist and they shipped it very quickly and provided excellent support for the sale. I am very satisfied with the sight and with the purchase from Scopelist. Price was competitive and they have been great to deal with. Ron

2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?
Yes No


Write A Review
5

By Craig Phillips on November 7, 2023

top-review-icon

I already own a 510C and it is great but wanted a fully enclosed model for my backup competition PCC. It will be handy for those rainy days. Holosun optics are fantastic.

5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?
Yes No


Write A Review
5

By Dale Parker on November 7, 2023

top-review-icon

I love this store. I got my muzzle brake on time. Came in great condition no packaging issues. I will be definitely shopping more with these guys.

0 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?
Yes No


Write A Review
5

By Rob DiStefano on October 31, 2023

top-review-icon

Good price + fast shipping = Great Value!

1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?
Yes No


Write A Review
5

By Billy on October 31, 2023

top-review-icon

Great service great scope great price can’t beat that

1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?
Yes No


Write A Review
5

By David on October 28, 2023

top-review-icon

I have the Dove Mounting plate on my weapon and was using the suppressor heigh fiber optic front sight that comes with the kit, I was looking for a sight that I could see better than the one I was using because it was hard to see if not in sunlight. I came across this one and thought it has to be better, and it is MUCH BETTER. The orange ring really stands out while looking through the red dot, and it is tridium as well., it's a win win for lower 1/3 rd iron sight set up. I recommend this sight for anyone that is using a suppressor height fiber optic sight, you won't be disappointed. It really is such a better sight for older eyes I can see it very easily for using the back up irons. Kudos Scopelist, I will tell everyone that shoot with about this awesome front sight. And thanks Ameriglow for making it.

4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?
Yes No


Write A Review
5

By Christopher Collins on October 27, 2023

top-review-icon

I purchased this scope based on Nightforce’s reputation and attention to quality. After multiple conversations with friends, I settled on this magnification range for 1000 yards and under. I was not disappointed when the scope arrived. It is obviously well-made, and the glass is crystal clear. The windage and elevation turrets have excellent tactile feel. There is auditory and physical sensation to each stopping point. The lighted reticle does not appear to be very useful during daytime shooting, but it will be interesting to use in low light conditions. The eye relief is somewhat limited at highest magnification, but that was expected. I placed this scope on a Larue AR 10. It does add a moderate amount of extra weight which should be considered if the gun is going to be used for a lot of movement. I plan to do mostly static flat range shooting. I’m hoping that this rifle scope helps make my first foray into long range shooting more enjoyable and accurate.

3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?
Yes No


Write A Review
5

By Deano on October 27, 2023

top-review-icon

I installed this on a Reminton 700 BDL chambered in 270 Winchester. It bolted up perfectly. The only issue I had was I purchased Magpul 5 rd. magazines and the mags would rub the bolt slightly. After cycling the bolt a few times it "wore" in and now cycles fine. Would purchase this again.

0 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?
Yes No


Write A Review
5

By Kenneth on October 26, 2023

top-review-icon

Great product, good price and shipped on time. Will buy again!!!!

0 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?
Yes No


Write A Review
5

By Kevin Pope on October 25, 2023

top-review-icon

Love this holosun and Scopelist was quick sending out my order

3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?
Yes No


Write A Review
5

By Eric on October 25, 2023

top-review-icon

Great service, quick shipping and great product at great prices

0 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?
Yes No


Write A Review
5

By Randy on October 25, 2023

top-review-icon

Item was in stock. I had never been a customer with Scopelist before but I will be after ordering this Kimber mag. Great price and fast shipping. Thanks. I'm happy I found your business online.

0 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?
Yes No


Write A Review
5

By Geoff on October 25, 2023

top-review-icon

This has Blaser's name on it, so it's exactly what you would expect. The leather work is perfect and feels already broken in. This is a top of the line sling for a top of the line rifle.

4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?
Yes No


Write A Review
5

By thomas on October 21, 2023

top-review-icon

Your interaction and service of my purchase was perfect in every way!

0 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?
Yes No


Write A Review
5

By Ronald on October 20, 2023

top-review-icon

It is cool looking. Fit like a dream and very functional. Great price and fast shipping too.

0 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?
Yes No


Write A Review
5

By CathyS on October 20, 2023

top-review-icon

Was looking for the Holosun 507 Comp in red, and when they did not have the red available, the very kind gentleman I spoke to gave me the information about the optic in green. They made me a great offer and it arrived two days later, and I love it. Great company to deal with.

6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?
Yes No


Write A Review
5

By michael on October 19, 2023

top-review-icon

Good magazine at a great price.

1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?
Yes No


Write A Review
5

By gregory on October 17, 2023

top-review-icon

item came in one day.just as ordered.

2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?
Yes No


Write A Review
5

By Steve on October 17, 2023

top-review-icon

Excellent product and fast shipping A++++

0 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?
Yes No


Write A Review
5

By jeff on October 17, 2023

top-review-icon

very happy with purchase great customer service fast delivery and best price around

1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?
Yes No


Write A Review
5

By Craig on October 16, 2023

top-review-icon

Recently purchased an EXPS3-0 at a price much lower than any competitor had advertised and I am pleased with the quality of the EOTech received.

0 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?
Yes No


Write A Review
5

By Lys on October 11, 2023

top-review-icon

As a mildly color blind person I have a lot of difficulty seeing red dots. I had been wanting one for some time for my AR and after a lot of research I finally pulled the trigger on this EOTech. I have zero complaints. The circle is crystal clear and the green is perfectly visible. The range of brightness settings is great, especially the bright end. The Arizona sun really puts most high brightness settings to the test but this EOTech shines. We also shoot in the early/late hours and sometimes at night, and again, even the low end of the brightness settings are great. I also bought the magnifier and the 3x is awesome. Just enough magnification for clear sight across our 400 range yard. It doesn't over magnify at close range and its still sharp at the high end of where we shoot. Setting up, mounting, and zeroing were a breeze and the edjustments are easy and common sense. I would definitely recommend this sight and magnifier combo to anyone from a beginner to an experienced shooter.

3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?
Yes No


Write A Review
5

By Neil on October 8, 2023

top-review-icon

Eotech G43 3X = Amazing glass period!

3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?
Yes No


Write A Review
5

By Cesar on October 7, 2023

top-review-icon

This slide w/ integrated comp is an excellent upgrade to my Sig P365X, but this review is to highlight the fact that SCOPELIST consistently has the best prices on the web.

0 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?
Yes No


Write A Review
5

By Dave on October 6, 2023

top-review-icon

I'd been searching for a one piece base. This is very clever and well made solution to the rail problem for an earlier Sako. They did a good job.

3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?
Yes No


Write A Review
5

By Bobby on October 6, 2023

top-review-icon

Awesome rings! I used them to mount a NF Atacr 7-35x56 on a NF rail. They match the Dark Earth scope perfectly. No issues when mounting the scope. The scope height is perfect for me on a Remington 700 5R Gen 2 rifle and the objective flip cover has plenty of clearance over the barrel. Even with the sun shade mounted.

1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?
Yes No


Write A Review
5

By Bobby on October 6, 2023

top-review-icon

Love the rail. This one is for standard Remington 700 actions with #6 screws. It fit perfectly on my rifle. No rocking detected when set in place before tightening the screws. I have put these on several rifles and will prefer them in the future.

0 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?
Yes No


Write A Review
5

By jeffrey on October 6, 2023

top-review-icon

Typical Leupold quality. Very well machined with a nice matte finish. As usual delivery was fast.

0 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?
Yes No


Write A Review
5

By Some old guy on October 5, 2023

top-review-icon

I purchased this stock to be in compliance with my tyrannical state law. Took all of 3 minutes to install. Fits perfectly, required no additional pieces. Couldn't be happier. Quick shipping, well packaged.

3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?
Yes No


Write A Review
5

By Donald on October 5, 2023

top-review-icon

I was very pleased with how quickly the part arrived. The part was an exact fit. My experience with your company has been excellent.

3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?
Yes No


Write A Review
5

By Ray B on October 5, 2023

top-review-icon

Best tool I ever got to improve my marksmanship! No more walking to check on the target. Could not be happier! A+

12 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?
Yes No


Write A Review
5

By Nicholas on October 3, 2023

top-review-icon

This sight is incredible and through scopelist it is at an unbeatable price! Couldn’t be happier!

0 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?
Yes No


Write A Review
4

By john on October 3, 2023

top-review-icon

A very clear optic ,tracks good, only thing I would like would be a locking turrett..Jr

0 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?
Yes No


Write A Review
5

By Steven on October 1, 2023

top-review-icon

This is a beautifully manufactured scope with fantastic clarity. Meopta is hidden gem among scope manufacturers and this model is no exception. Great glass, meticulous construction, and a ridiculous price makes this a killer buy. Yes, it's heavier than a comparable Leupold, but you get everything else, with arguably more light transmission, owing to the larger objective lens. These folks know what they're doing. A fantastic value.

3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?
Yes No


Write A Review
5

By Bobby on October 1, 2023

top-review-icon

Love this scope! Very clear image at all magnification levels. Easy to zero and set the zero stop. The parallax is precise and allows very clear focus. I really like the Mil-XT reticle. It is fine enough not to hide fine features even at 600 yards. The Digillum turns down low enough to see the reticle but not blow out the image in low ambient light situations. I am very happy with the Atacr 7-35x56.

1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?
Yes No


Write A Review
5

By Lee on September 30, 2023

top-review-icon

These are very well balanced and a real pleasure to look through. When I received them, I immediately compared them at dusk to an older 8 x 56 binocular of another top brand that I’ve used for years. Absolutely no contest! I actually smiled after looking through the Swarovski 10 x 56s. These are top notch and I’m really pleased with my purchase.

2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?
Yes No


Write A Review
5

By Brendan on September 30, 2023

top-review-icon

Hard to find and Scopelist had them in stock. Great company to do business with and outstanding customer service. I recommend Scopelist to everyone.

0 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?
Yes No


Write A Review
4

By Jakeapotimus on September 29, 2023

top-review-icon

Scope seems to have good glass and nice feeling adjustments. However, the Quadplex reticle is a BDC style where each hash mark is at a different spacing. Reticle measurements are NOT included with the scope and we had to contact sig directly to get the actual details.

0 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?
Yes No


Write A Review
5

By Scott on September 29, 2023

top-review-icon

This scope has changed my Field Target experience. It's a confidence builder! Each time I range a target at a carefully measured yardage, the indicator points at the exact same spot on the range wheel.

1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?
Yes No


Write A Review
5

By Mark on September 28, 2023

top-review-icon

Fast shipping and great price. The mount fit perfectly, is extremely well made and looks great. I really like the thumbwheel for install. I hate having to carry weird tools around with me for various thing. Mounting it up this weekend on my GF AR-9.

0 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?
Yes No


Write A Review
5

By Clarence on September 27, 2023

top-review-icon

This will be the fourth one of these scopes I’ve purchased. While I’m still getting used to seeing the green dot in the reticle I’m adapting to it fairly quickly. Can’t wait for hunting season to use them on something besides targets!

0 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?
Yes No


Write A Review
5

By Neil on September 26, 2023

top-review-icon

SL hooked up a excellent price on a Geissele MK16 ddc rail saving me almost 70 buck off normal retail price.

0 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?
Yes No


Write A Review
5

By NICHOLAS on September 25, 2023

top-review-icon

The EPS Carry is the perfect addition to any micro compact pistol. Mine ride on an IWI Masada Slim and Canik MC9, both look amazing and follow the slides well. I did not like how it hung off the slide on my P365 and opted for the Romeo X. Dots are crisp and function is everything I can ask for out of a micro enclosed dot.

3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?
Yes No


Write A Review
4

By Don on September 23, 2023

top-review-icon

Initial thoughts/impression is favorable. After installation and zeroing I’m pleased with the results. Price was not that impressive. I did (after the purchase)find a better deal.

0 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?
Yes No


Write A Review
5

By Paul on September 23, 2023

top-review-icon

I have been trying to do better at ARA 50yd benchrest. The first scope I tried would not focus down to 50yds on the higher magnification powers. I have been extremely happy with my Bushnell Match Pro. I am shooting better than I ever have with this scope. I really like the super fine plex with the tiny dot in the center of the cross hairs. The Bushnell will focus all the way down to 25yd on the highest magnification. The windage and elevation knobs are right on. This is the first scope I have owned that is first focal plane which I like a lot. There is no way to say for sure because I have not tried all the other scopes available. This was the best $329.00 that I have spent on my RPR.22. Now, I really want a Bushnell Match Pro ED 5-30X56. Keep up the good work.

15 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?
Yes No


Write A Review
5

By Beau on September 23, 2023

top-review-icon

If you have not dealt with scopelist yet, you should. Not only are the products top notch ( obviously) we're here shopping for quality stuff it's the customer service. It's top notch. Thank you SL!

1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?
Yes No


Write A Review
5

By Cal on September 23, 2023

top-review-icon

Have not mounted my new Nightforce NX8 1-8x24 F1 on my rifle yet, but inspection out of the box shows it to be a solid, durable scope. Looking thru the glass, everything was crystal clear and the magnification was easy to adjust. The obvious quality coupled with the fast shipping made this a really enjoyable purchase. Hopefully my next Nightforce scope purchase will be soon and just as easy a transaction as this one was.

7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?
Yes No


Write A Review
5

By Matthew on September 23, 2023

top-review-icon

Basically brand new for a big discount. Absolutely worth it.

0 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?
Yes No


Write A Review
5

By Patrick on September 22, 2023

top-review-icon

Excellent price on the Holosun HE510C-GR. Fast shipping.

0 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?
Yes No


Write A Review
5

By LW1 on September 22, 2023

top-review-icon

Excellent optic. Glass in large rectangular window is clear. Dot is well defined. Daylight bright. Highly recommend.

0 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?
Yes No


Write A Review
5

By Wayne on September 22, 2023

top-review-icon

I had a great experience with Scopelist on every purchase,Leupold is my favorite scope just added the 3x9 50 red dot,Love it And it look good I would shop at Scopelist and buy more Leupold

0 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?
Yes No


Write A Review
5

By Alejandro on September 21, 2023

top-review-icon

Top quality and craftsmanship, Spuhr after all!

0 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?
Yes No


Write A Review
5

By BobR on September 21, 2023

top-review-icon

Great price made even better by Scopelist paying state tax -- and free expedited UPS shipping. Ordered on Sunday, received on Wednesday. 507 Comp is one I have been eyeing and very happy to have found it on Scopelist -- installed on my Sig 320 X5 DH3. Great sight!

2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?
Yes No


Write A Review
5

By Mathieu on September 21, 2023

top-review-icon

Price was just right and shipping was quick. Mount is an ADM, great quality.

0 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?
Yes No


Write A Review
5

By Arthur on September 21, 2023

top-review-icon

It fit perfect on the Benelli Vinci.

1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?
Yes No


Write A Review
5

By Walk Dogg on September 20, 2023

top-review-icon

Quite nice! Shipped and received rather quickly! Two mags only take 15 to 16 rounds but new mags ALWAYS take time to break in. Very pleased with the overall experience👍🏿

0 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?
Yes No


Write A Review
5

By G on September 20, 2023

top-review-icon

Mount is as ordered, easy to setup QD. Also easy to mount scope.

1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?
Yes No


Write A Review
5

By Cash on September 20, 2023

top-review-icon

Great service. Friendly and knowledgeable staff.

1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?
Yes No


Write A Review
5

By Jonathan on September 20, 2023

top-review-icon

Can’t be happier with my new 5x magnifier. Great addition to my Eotech optic!

0 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?
Yes No


Write A Review
5

By Michael on September 19, 2023

top-review-icon

Great Surefire weapon light. Has the white light and with a twist on the head, its now an IR light. Great set up for night shooting with or without NVGs. The white light is a little lacking for brightness but easly makes up for it with the IR. I sometimes use the IR light on my rifle.

0 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?
Yes No


Write A Review
5

By Dave on September 19, 2023

top-review-icon

This optic is even smaller than I imagined. It makes my TA31 look huge in comparison. Very good image quality from edge to edge, and the reticle works very well. I’m already planning to get another for a different crossbow.

0 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?
Yes No


Write A Review
5

By Matt on September 19, 2023

top-review-icon

Very nice quality scope mount. I definitely would purchase again and highly recommend.

0 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?
Yes No


Write A Review
5

By Chris on September 19, 2023

top-review-icon

Scope arrived promptly and was in like new condition. Very pleased with the quality of the product.

0 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?
Yes No


Write A Review
5

By Corey on September 19, 2023

top-review-icon

Really cannot think of a better purchase experience. Fast, efficient and knowledgeable.

0 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?
Yes No


Write A Review
5

By John on September 19, 2023

top-review-icon

Well made, easy to adjust brightness when needed, however the automatic seems to work real well

0 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?
Yes No


Write A Review
5

By MMC-Ret. on September 19, 2023

top-review-icon

These Vortex scope are the BEST scopes for the MONEY and when every penny counts it matters !!!!! If you EVER HAVE A PROBLEM they have your back and that means A lot !!! Sure wish I could put pictures of my groups that I shoot with this set up . V/R Nick MMC-Ret. USN

0 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?
Yes No


Write A Review
5

By Jesse on September 17, 2023

top-review-icon

Best price on the web! Shipped fast and couldn't be happier with the transaction. The EXPS3-2 speaks for itself, great optic paired with the FDE G43

0 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?
Yes No


Write A Review
5

By SlowSam on September 16, 2023

top-review-icon

Shooting buddy picked one up online from different seller, I checked it out and liked how it it looked pleasing to the eye while able to pick up without being to bright, put it on a Ruger PC9 used it that weekend works great shot it last weekend in rainy overcast conditions worked perfect. Scopelist was really fast delivery 2 days , would buy again from them , too bad they are discontinuing this model it replaced a 510c that was having issues with flickering and Was a gift and didn’t have the info to show for warranty, Great seller great product!

41 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?
Yes No


Write A Review
5

By Eric on September 16, 2023

top-review-icon

Scope works great and I saved a couple hundred bucks. Thanks!

0 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?
Yes No


Write A Review
5

By Justin on September 16, 2023

top-review-icon

The masterpiece arms chassis is great, really like all the adjustability to it can’t wait to get it out to the next PRS a match. First time I ever dealt with SCOPELIST and the people and service were great answered all my questions on other products also as I called the company myself and someone really answered. Won’t be my last time working with them Justin Inhofer Sturgis SD

0 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?
Yes No


Write A Review
5

By Robert on September 16, 2023

top-review-icon

EoTech EXPS2-0 is my favorite electronic sight. Scoplist had a deal and a bought 2 of them. First one had a battery drain problem. They refunded me no problem. Customer service even called on a Sat. morning to support my problem on it. Good company to do business with.

0 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?
Yes No


Write A Review
5

By jeffrey on September 16, 2023

top-review-icon

Nice. Perfect fit. Good quality. Worth the price. Will continue to buy this product.

0 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?
Yes No


Write A Review
5

By jeffrey on September 16, 2023

top-review-icon

Nice. Perfect fit. Good quality. Worth the price. Will continue to buy this product.

0 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?
Yes No


Write A Review
5

By Vincent on September 16, 2023

top-review-icon

Extremely fast shipping Also a great price better than anywhere else I could find that has this HHS system in stock. Looking forward to my next purchase!

0 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?
Yes No


Write A Review
5

By Neil on September 15, 2023

top-review-icon

SL literally had the best price for this Geissele MK16 rail with no tax & free shipping.

0 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?
Yes No


Write A Review
5

By paul on September 14, 2023

top-review-icon

Excellent scope. The Second Focal Plane reticle is the perfect size. As usual with Trijicon, the glass is clear and the turrets are excellent. Light weight and reasonable length. The matte finish looks great. I love this scope.

2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?
Yes No


Write A Review
5

By Drew on September 14, 2023

top-review-icon

These are so hard to find, and I love this thing. The quality is superb in fit and finish and fits on any lower. The perfect truck/ pack weapon when suppressed with a CGS Hyperion. Former 10th Mountain Commandos.

0 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?
Yes No


Write A Review
5

By bill on September 14, 2023

top-review-icon

Awesome scope , put this on a ruger precision 22 rifle . Shooting in a nrl 22 match with guys using vortex razors 5-25-56 shot right with them . Keep in mind you need to zero your rifle at a specific distance for the ballistics correction to function properly . Great buy!

2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?
Yes No


Write A Review
5

By Tom on September 14, 2023

top-review-icon

Scopelist is one of the very finest dealers of premium optics and covering the entire gamut of firearms and accessories. I’ve purchased from them several times as their customer service is most efficient. Their shipping time to send out items is unequaled by any other retailer. Scopelist is an outstanding store that we will continue to conduct business with and their prices are most reasonable. We would highly recommend Scopelist to all seeking to receive quality merchandise.

24 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?
Yes No


Write A Review
5

By DENNIS on September 14, 2023

top-review-icon

Excellent brass!

0 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?
Yes No


Write A Review
5

By DENNIS on September 14, 2023

top-review-icon

Excellent brass!

0 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?
Yes No


Write A Review
5

By Clarence on September 14, 2023

top-review-icon

So far I have just used this magnifier at the range and it worker quite well. It took me a little while to get used to flipping it from the side back in line with the scope. Looking forward to using it next year on a Buffalo hunt.

0 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?
Yes No


Write A Review
5

By ANDY on September 14, 2023

top-review-icon

Best deal ever!The UH1 have really clear glass and advance looking.

0 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?
Yes No


Write A Review
5

By Richard on September 14, 2023

top-review-icon

Great scope , just what I was looking for. Scopelist has good customer service.

1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?
Yes No


Write A Review
5

By Mike Collins on August 25, 2023

top-review-icon

My recent purchases from Scopelist went off flawlessly. They were wonderful to work with. My items came well packaged and quickly. Top name brands at prices that can't be beat. Thank you Scopelist.

3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?
Yes No


Write A Review
5

By Scott on August 25, 2023

top-review-icon

I recently purchased A leupold Vari X 5 H D from scope list it showed up in a matter of days brand new in the box. service was fantastic and a great at a great price couldn’t be happier

2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?
Yes No


Write A Review
5

By James on August 23, 2023

top-review-icon

Scopelist exceeded my expectations! First time buyer from them & excellent communication and HK mag. Will definitely use them again.

1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?
Yes No


Write A Review
5

By phil on August 23, 2023

top-review-icon

I looked around at several stores online, and found that Scopelist was the cheapest (only by a few dollars) on this particular item. I decided to give Scopelist a shot and they did not disappoint. The stock I ordered was not only cheaper, but it also arrived 2 days after the purchase. Couldn't be happier, and I will definitely be using Scopelist in the future. Thanks again.

3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?
Yes No


Write A Review
4

By Anthony on August 23, 2023

top-review-icon

Perfect fit. The color is actually tungsten cerakote and matched my S20 perfectly.

2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?
Yes No


Write A Review
5

By Joe on August 23, 2023

top-review-icon

I like the 1/8 Dot. I use this for Smallbore F Class It’s a pleasure to look through. Glass is Excellent.

1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?
Yes No


Write A Review
5

By Richard on August 21, 2023

top-review-icon

man I was missing out not getting one of these sooner I won the scopelist giveaway this month used it to get one of these probably best thing I ever won thanks so much scopelist you've got a customer for life

0 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?
Yes No


Write A Review
5

By Ethan on August 19, 2023

top-review-icon

Brass is absolutely perfect. Holds up over repeated reloads and is sized to require less manipulation of the die process. Great brass from a great company.

1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?
Yes No


Write A Review
5

By Ethan on August 19, 2023

top-review-icon

Some of the most consistent bullets on the market. Performs beautifully with the 6.5x55 Swede. Excellent company and excellent bullet.

0 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?
Yes No


Write A Review
5

By Jim on August 19, 2023

top-review-icon

The Holusun site fit perfect on the M&P 2.0 pistol. Easy to install and zero. Works exactly as described. Easy to adjust. No problems, and I am fully satisfied with the sight.

0 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?
Yes No


Write A Review
5

By Jon on August 18, 2023

top-review-icon

Like all Burris scopes, this one is excellent. I was a fan of the XTR II line already from use on a different rifle, and had a desire to upgrade the scope on my .308 resulting in ordering this 5-25 model. Great glass, accurate adjustments, and well built.

2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?
Yes No


Write A Review
5

By Brian on August 18, 2023

top-review-icon

I received my ammo with great speed I got great service I will be ordering again

0 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?
Yes No


Write A Review
5

By Ethan on August 18, 2023

top-review-icon

Excellent optic built to be tough and effective. The use of tritium instead of batteries make this an optic that is hard to beat. With a multitude of reticle options this is an excellent go to optic.

2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?
Yes No


Write A Review
5

By Craig on August 18, 2023

top-review-icon

Excellent quality scope caps. Great customer service. Fast shipping.

0 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?
Yes No


Write A Review
5

By David on August 17, 2023

top-review-icon

First off have to give a shout out to the staff at scopelist. Outstanding customer service, I’ve never had a bad experience with them not even close. As for the scope that deserves another 5 stars as well . I have many high end scopes atacr, razor gen 3, zco 527 NF competition. All are great for their intended purposes but this March blows away all the scopes I’ve looked though as far as glass quality except for the zco and NF comp . I’d say they’re about even. The March probably has an edge over the NF comp in glass as I can notice less mirage through the March and the turrets on the March are much better. More positive clicks and much easier to adjust. I’m very impressed with this high master scope . If I could another one right now I would buy one more to replace my NF comp

0 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?
Yes No


Write A Review
5

By Michael on August 17, 2023

top-review-icon

Simply the best in customer service. Fast shipping and excellent communication. This is my 3rd purchase from them and I couldn’t be more pleased.

0 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?
Yes No


Write A Review
5

By Clarence on August 16, 2023

top-review-icon

I was impressed as to how well made this mount is. I was expecting it to be a good piece of equipment but it is more solid and well designed. It fit flawlessly on the rail and locked up tightly which is important on my 375 RUM.

0 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?
Yes No


Write A Review
5

By jeffrey on August 16, 2023

top-review-icon

Nice fit. Good design. Looks nice. More expensive than other options but in my opinion worth it.

0 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?
Yes No


Write A Review
5

By jeffrey on August 16, 2023

top-review-icon

Does exactly what it says its supposed to do. Makes ajustments effortless. Easy install. Good design.

0 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?
Yes No


Write A Review
5

By BFJ on August 16, 2023

top-review-icon

The way Sig should have made it in the first place. The slide is more thought out than the previous iterations with seperate sight cuts. The coyote coating looks really good and kind of patinas as time goes by. Another tip is the sight cuts are the same as the P320. Scopelist provided a fast and drama free transaction, will be looking at them in the future.

0 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?
Yes No


Write A Review
5

By Richard on August 12, 2023

top-review-icon

I have purchased Three items for my Sako S20, all items were in stock and shipped THE SAME DAY that I ordered them. The fastest shipping I have ever received. Faster then that company that promises 2 day shipping. Scopelist is the best , I could have saved hundreds on my Rifle. I'll be shopping Scopelist for ALL my wish list from now on. Thank You. And you get a REAL person that speaks English when they answer the phone. Amazing Service.

1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?
Yes No


Write A Review